• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

proudly me

proudly me

Postby muny » Fri May 26, 2017 8:26 pm

I am proudly a venda girl I care not what anyone has to say Aa.
Attachments
framie.jpg
framie.jpg (90.42 KiB) Viewed 632 times

These users thanked the author muny

post thanks:2

Thabo (Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:19 am) and one more user
Rating: 5.13%
 
User profile picture
muny
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 30   Check My Posts
Photos: 4   Check My Photos
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 10:39 am
Been thanked: 23 times
Real Name: Muny
Gender: Female

Advertisement

Re: proudly me

Postby nganii » Sat May 27, 2017 8:18 pm

What a beautiful woman

These users thanked the author nganii

muny (Mon May 29, 2017 11:34 pm)
Rating: 2.56%
 
User profile picture
nganii
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 101   Check My Posts
Photos: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:07 pm
Location: Eastern Cape in Marselle location
Been thanked: 12 times
Real Name: Bongani
WhatsApp Numbers: 0739720894
Gender: Male

Re: proudly me

Postby muny » Mon May 29, 2017 11:35 pm

thank you Mr Bongani

These users thanked the author muny

nganii (Wed May 31, 2017 8:33 pm)
Rating: 2.56%
 
User profile picture
muny
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 30   Check My Posts
Photos: 4   Check My Photos
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 10:39 am
Been thanked: 23 times
Real Name: Muny
Gender: Female

Re: proudly me

Postby manera1 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:08 pm

Ndaa
User profile picture
manera1
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 37   Check My Posts
Photos: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:09 am
Been thanked: 4 times
Gender: Male

Re: proudly me

Postby mettalcore » Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:00 pm

o nakelela zwone
User profile picture
mettalcore
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 18   Check My Posts
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 5:11 pm
Been thanked: 3 times
Real Name: mpho
Gender: Male


Return to Venda

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement