• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Uzalo Teasers - December 2017

Uzalo

Uzalo Teasers - December 2017

Postby WinA » Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:20 pm

Uzalo Teasers - December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017
Who will win the hearts of the stokvel ladies as MaNgcobo and MaMlambo face off? Smangele finally puts her money where her mouth is. MaNzuza is unable to control the green eyed monster.

Monday 4 December 2017
Thobile and Mastermind worry about Smangele. MaNzuza is fighting old demons.

Tuesday 5 December 2017
Thobile and Fikile still can’t work out what is going on with Smangele. Nkunzi tries to give Qhabanga some advice. MaNzuza has to accept the way things are with Advocate Zulu.

Wednesday 6 December 2017
Qhabanga unwittingly sets Nkunzi on a path of destruction. Advocate Zulu is devastated by the extent of MaDlamini’s condition. Mastermind suspects Smangele is hiding a big secret.

Thursday 7 December 2017
What will happen as the gang sets off for Mozambique? KwaMashu is ablaze with rumours about Smangele. MaNzuza’s attempt to help backfires.

Friday 8 December 2017
Mondli ruins Nosipho’s big day. Smangele is determined to make things right, but is it too late? MaNzuza and Advocate struggle to deal with their reality.


Monday 11 December 2017
Smangele and Khumbulani get some things off their chest. Mastermind runs out of smart tricks to play. Advocate Zulu comes clean to MaNzuza.

Tuesday 12 December 2017
MaNgcobo has doubts about Nkunzi. MaDlamini stands in MaNzuza’s way. Smangele decides to accept her reality.

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Will Mastermind crack under pressure? Advocate Zulu is thrown a curveball. Fikile shows Smangele and Thobile how much of a bigot she is.

Thursday 14 December 2017
Things get awkward for the Mdletshe and Zulu family. It is Victory Day for Mondli. Gloves are off between Fikile and Smangele.

Friday 15 December 2017
Nosipho confronts her man. MaDlamini is not happy about her good news. Fikile seems to be on Smangele’s last nerve.

Monday 18 December 2017
Just when MaDlamini thinks she has control, MaNzuza makes a smart move. Smangele catches heat from the salon and church as she tries to do good. Nosipho unexpectedly makes a bold move.

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Pastor Mdletshe wakes up, but will he smell the coffee? MaNgcobo resigns herself to her fate. Smangele’s workshop goes pear shaped.

Wednesday 20 December 2017
MaDlamini is working overtime to keep what is hers. Will Smangele be able to stand up for herself? MaNgcobo is in really big trouble.

Thursday 21 December 2017
Mxolisi is worried for MaNgcobo’s life. MaDlamini is annoyed as Advocate Zulu and MaNzuza cozy up. Smangele fights to accomplish her mission.

Friday 22 December 2017
Pastor Mdletshe’s suspicions about his wife and new friend start to deepen. Mxolisi is nervous about the plan to save MaNgcobo. Smangele’s initiative comes to fruition.

Monday 25 December 2017
Mxolisi makes a very risky move. MaNzuza abandons her church duties to follow her heart. Smangele want to get the choir together again.

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Mxolisi has good news for Nkunzi. Smangele is on her own as far as the choir is concerned. MaNzuza tries to hide in plain sight but her husband sees through her.

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Judge Khanyile insists that Mxolisi follows through. MaDlamini is surprised by MaNzuza’s visit. Pastor Mdletshe is in a foul mood.

Thursday 28 December 2017
Will Mxolisi do what has to be done? MaNzuza worries about her missing husband. As she is about to give up, Smangele has a reason to be hopeful.

Friday 29 December 2017
Mondli plays mind games with Qhabanga and Nkunzi. MaMlambo is surprised when MaDlamini seeks her help. Pastor Mdletshe makes MaNzuza and Advocate reassure him in front of the almighty.

Attachments
15337064_1066583703453078_6341907675156054016_n.jpg
15337064_1066583703453078_6341907675156054016_n.jpg (159.26 KiB) Viewed 9842 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 688   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 298 times
Gender: Male

Return to Uzalo

Login  •  Register