• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Rhythm City Teasers - February 2018

This is a Rhythm City Chat room to chat with other Rhythm City fans

Rhythm City Teasers - February 2018

Postby WinA » Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:49 pm

Rhythm City Teasers - February 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018
Sabelo is in too deep for Suffo to help. Success goes to Emmanuel’s head. David plays Gail with another card.

Friday 2 February 2018
Bongi makes Lerato’s life more difficult and Sabelo gets in deeper with the gang. Emmanuel gets things very wrong at his first day of work.

Monday 5 February 2018
Lerato and Puleng come face to face with a drug dealer and a knife. Suffo shares his story with a cellmate and stands up to Sabelo.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Suffo’s prison mate reveals his true identity. Lerato summons Lungile. Emmanuel tries to stand up for himself at work.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Lerumo’s influences stretch as far as the club. Mapula learns what has happened to Suffo in prison. Nomalanga is worried for her baby. Emmanuel has bad news.

Thursday 8 February 2018
Lungile realises he still has some way to go before he can win Lerato’s trust. Sabelo is given one last chance to prove himself. Nomalanga receives terrible news. Lungile asks Bongo for a divorce.

Friday 9 February 2018
The prison gang force Sabelo to prove his new loyalty to them with Suffo’s blood. Lerato’s mother arrives. Nomalanga hides her bad news.



Monday 12 February 2018
Suffo stays one step ahead of the 68 gang, but at a very high price. Lungile works on Tshego. Rene hides her passport.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
There’s a bloody showdown in prison. Jakobo starts to show his true colours. Blossom tries to help Rene.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Blossom’s plan to help Rene doesn’t exactly go to plan. Nomalanga decides to share her terrible news. Sabelo is stabbed.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Sabelo fights for his life. Suffo gets good news. Lungile gets closer to Lerato. Rene makes a difficult choice.

Friday 16 February 2018
Suffo and Sabelo are finally released. Nomalanga has shocking news for Lerato. Lungile organises a surprise for Lerato.

Monday 19 February 2018
An emergency in Lerato’s pregnancy causes a realignment of loyalty around her. Lerumo comes out of prison and pays Suffo a visit.


Tuesday 20 February 2018
Sabelo’s life is looking great, until the number calls his name. Rene comes up with a new solution to her fear of flying.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Lerumo makes a deal with Suffo. Bash and Bongi connect. Lerato comes to an important decision about Lungile. Fats and Jamaica make a terrible discovery.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Suffo gets put under increasing pressure by the Baporofeta. Fats is on a cost cutting mission. Lungile has a new proposal for Lerato.
Attachments
1516718592997.jpg
1516718592997.jpg (254.62 KiB) Viewed 1408 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 670   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 237 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement


Return to Rhythm City

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement