• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Muvhango Teasers - April 2019

Muvhango

Muvhango Teasers - April 2019

Postby WinA » Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:46 pm

Muvhango Teasers - April 2019

Monday 1 April 2019
Mpho’s sudden departure threatens the VhaKwevho’s plans. Moipone develops unforeseen loyalty for her daughter in law. Rendani keeps her mother guessing about her sudden return home.

Tuesday 2 April 2019
The Vhakwvho have a solution for Mpho’s infertility. Skhumbuzo tells on Marang. Gizara plays strict father in law towards Skhu.

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Lindelani makes Mpho an offer she can’t refuse. Moliehi is back with a new bag of tricks. Skhumbuzo is stuck between a rock and a hard place.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Lindelani is an answer to all prayers. Moliehi’s games begin. Gizara initiates his future son in law.

Friday 5 April 2019
Lindelani stands by her surrogacy solution. James is torn between coming clean and living a lie. Skhu asks Gizara for her daughter’s companionship.

Monday 8 April 2019
Susan drops the surrogacy bomb on Azwindini. James’s ring provokes trouble in paradise. Skhu pops the question.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Azwindini considers the surrogacy route. Someone is onto Moliehi’s shenanigans. Skhu fails to understand why he was turned down.

Wednesday 10 April 2019
The elders are horrified by Azwindini’s proposal. James gets unpleasant surprises from both his woman.
Rendani makes her final decision.


Thursday 11 April 2019
Azwindini overrides the elders’ decision. James manoeuvres his way out of Moliehi’s tricks. Vhangani downplays Mpfareni’s presence.

Friday 12 April 2019
Azwindini’s struggle with the elders continues. KK warns James, the worst is yet to come. Vhangani receives and unexpected call.

Monday 15 April 2019
Mpho’s yearning for a child clouds her better judgment. Moliehi’s jealousy threatens to get the better of her. Mpfaren is unable to shake the feeling that something is wrong.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Vho-Masindi has something in store for young Lindelani. Moliehi hits Skhu with news he never saw coming.
Mpfareni’s feeling were right, Seani is back.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Vho-Masindi works her magic on Lindelani. Skhu warns Moliehi to cut the act. Vhangani receives a letter that leaves him undecided.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Lindelani gets a grilling for her deceiving ways. Marang gets the shock of her life. Seani pays a high price for her betrayal.

Friday 19 April 2019
Lindelani is torn between tradition, and what she wants. James and Marang put on a show for Moliehi.
Mpfareni’s decision threatens to change Vhangani’s life for good.

Monday 20 April 2019
A private moment is shared between Linde and Azwinidini. Moliehi exposes herself in front of a board.
Seani’s reappearance makes a huge impact.

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Lindelani warns her hopeless sister about Vho-Masindi. Moliehi turns the tables on James. Vhangani begins to lie about his whereabouts.

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Vho-Masindi ensures that another wife is inevitable. James is accused of attempted murder. Vhangani is struggling to make up his mind.

Thursday 25 April 2019
Vho-Masindi’s mischievous ways blows back on her face. Moliehi gives James an unlikely and unfair ultimatum. Seani plants destruction in Vhangani’s relationship.

Friday 26 April 2019
The end looks very near for Vho-Masindi. James sets a trap for a vengeful Moliehi. Vhangani bites more than he can chew.

Monday 29 April 2019
Vho-Masindi is heartbroken and soon to depart. James has Moliehi on the corner, where he always wanted her. Vho-Mukondeleli exposes Seani’s transgressions.

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Mpho is not impressed by Susan’s actions. Skhumbuzo is in for a high jump. Seani’s real reason why she came back is revealed.
Attachments
52165100_1473188652814889_3326885013261123584_n.jpg
52165100_1473188652814889_3326885013261123584_n.jpg (60.45 KiB) Viewed 89 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 688   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 267 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Loading...

Return to Muvhango

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement