• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Isibaya Teasers - September 2017

Isibaya Teasers - September 2017

Postby WinA » Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:02 am

Isibaya Teasers - September 2017


Friday 1 September 2017
Blade is overcome with rage over the latest turn of events. Meanwhile, Jabu and Zama’s decision causes further conflict in their families. Phumelele and Lethu fail to see eye to eye.

Monday 4 September 2017
Zama stands her ground, shocking her father. Mkabayi intervenes in Phumelele and Lethu’s battle.

Tuesday 5 September 2017
Mbodla turns the tables on Sihle and Samson by giving them an ultimatum. Thandi gives Bhekumuzi a hard time over the future of their relationship. Thandeka supports Phumelele.

Wednesday 6 September 2017
Mbodla is faced with a deadly choice. Judas reveals his true feelings about Zama. Later, Samson gets a surprise visit from an old friend, or perhaps now enemy?

Thursday 7 September 2017
Sunday has an alluring offer for Samson. Thandi decides to show Bhekumuzi her love, but in a traditional way. Meanwhile, Iris works on gaining Beauty’s trust.

Friday 8 September 2017
Judas makes a heart-breaking plea to Zama. Thandi is left heartbroken and humiliated by Bhekumuzi. Sihle faces her worst nightmare when Sunday and Samson put their plan in action.


Monday 11 September 2017
Sihle is faced with a new and terrifying fate. Busi discovers the truth about Bhekumuzi. The Ngwenyas are suspicious of Iris. A police visit has Lethu on edge.

Tuesday 12 September 2017
Bhubesini is shocked by what’s happened to Sihle. S’bu and Thandeka will not let bad news bring them down. Lethu is plagued by horrifying nightmares and visions.

Wednesday 13 September 2017
Mbodla convinces Samson of his loyalty and worth. Thandi makes a heart breaking decision concerning Bhekumuzi. Judas is onto Iris.

Thursday 14 September 2017
Sihle has to face the horror of her new situation. S’bu feels the pressure and reacts badly. Phumelele offers Bhekumuzi good advice, but is it too late?

Friday 15 September 2017
Things take a dramatic turn at the family dinner in Orlando. Bhekumuzi fights for Thandi. Samson and Sunday plan to get Blade off their heels.


Monday 18 September 2017
Qaphela is outraged by Zama's behaviour, as Zama and Jabu decide to go ahead with their plan. Thandi has a hard time moving on. Thandeka is determined to find out what’s wrong with her.

Tuesday 19 September 2017
Phumelele’s guilt about Lethu grows. S’bu and Thandeka agree to put off their plan. Meanwhile, Skhaleni is determined to get rich.

Wednesday 20 September 2017
Judas works out what Iris is up to and comes up with a plan to K_ill two birds with one stone. Bhekumuzi is on the verge of giving up. Lethu is furious when she discovers that Zakithi confided in Phumelele.

Thursday 21 September 2017
Mabuyi discovers Thandeka’s secret. Mandla plans to treat himself and Ma Ntuli. Blade is chasing down clues on who helped Sihle with her deadly plan.

Friday 22 September 2017
Jabu plans a sexy surprise for Zama. Thandeka lies to S’bu. Bhekumuzi proves his love for Thandi. Later, Phumelele’s makes a surprise proposal to Lethu.


Monday 25 September 2017
Beauty and Judas put their devious plan in action. Thandi and Bhekumuzi celebrate good news. Thandeka tells Phumelele about her trip to Jo’burg.

Tuesday 26 September 2017
Iris gets a call from an informant. Thandeka tells S’bu about what she has done and S’bu feels hurt. An angry and unpredictable Mandla interrogates the valley’s common criminals.

Wednesday 27 September 2017
The Ngwenyas reel Iris in as Beauty sets their plan in motion. The Zungus repay Bhekumuzi for his loyalty. Thandeka apologises to S’bu. Meanwhile, Sihle is paying for her sins.

Thursday 28 September 2017
Beauty gets what she wants and Qaphela uses it to ease his father's legal problems. A fight upsets the harmony between Thandeka and S’bu. Mandla finally has a lead in his theft case.

Friday 29 September 2017
Iris finds herself on the wrong side of the law. Thandi’s happiness with Bhekumuzi is derailed by the arrival of an old acquaintance. A call from Thandeka to S’bu leads to devastating consequences.

Attachments
FB_IMG_1503478329672.jpg
FB_IMG_1503478329672.jpg (31.16 KiB) Viewed 5989 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 520   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 217 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement


Return to Isibaya

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement