• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Isibaya Teasers - March 2017

Isibaya

Isibaya Teasers - March 2017

Postby WinA » Tue Feb 14, 2017 1:00 pm

Isibaya Teasers - March 2017


Wednesday 1 March 2017
Mpiyakhe takes a huge risk with Lt. Mkhize in order to prove his innocence. Qaphela, desperate to make things right with Beauty, pays KwaManzini a surprise visit. Judas makes a shocking discovery.

Thursday 2 March 2017
Judas declares war and KwaManzini is soaked in a pool of blood. Whilst the Zungus face the bloody onslaught, it remains to be seen who will make it out alive…

Friday 3 March 2017
As Mpiyakhe races to rescue his family, a hero emerges to help fight Judas. Meanwhile, Beauty finds herself with a new Zama crisis.

Monday 6 March 2017
Mkabayi and the family fight hard, but what will happen when Judas pulls a trump card? Mpiyakhe arrives in KwaManzini to a shocking scene.

Tuesday 7 March 2017
The Zungus reel from emotional turmoil, whilst Zama continues to defy her parents. Desperate to save his loved ones, Mpiyakhe finds himself faced with a terrible choice.

Wednesday 8 March 2017
Mpiyakhe shocks his family with his decision - but what other choice is there? The Zungu children stand together and Zama is determined to help.

Thursday 9 March 2017
Iris makes a bold and dangerous move to help the Zungus. Mpiyakhe finds himself having to trust his oldest enemy. Lt. Mkhize confronts Judas, as the Zungu children take matters into their hands.



Friday 10 March 2017
Iris’ attempt to help the Zungus places her in real danger, whilst Mehlemamba is in turmoil about Mpiyakhe’s decision. Zama makes a risky move as the Zungu children put their plan into action.

Monday 13 March 2017
With no time on his hands, Mpiyakhe’s desperate plan must be put into action. He takes the first terrifying steps on a journey he may not return from, whilst his children bravely fight for their own freedom.

Tuesday 14 March 2017
Thandeka must take control of her father’s terrifying plan. Beauty is increasingly worried about Zama and her fears put Judas under pressure. Lt. Mkhize is shocked when her investigation suddenly turns bloody.

Wednesday 15 March 2017
Mpiyakhe’s attempts to save his family are shockingly undermined by the return of an unexpected enemy. The cracks continue to show in the Ngwenya family as Beauty fears something terrible has happened to Zama.

Thursday 16 March 2017
With Mpiyakhe’s plans seeming to be in tatters, a loved one faces death. Judas struggles to keep his own plans on track, while Beauty and Qaphela try to find Zama. The Zungu children make a risky decision.

Friday 17 March 2017
With the help of Thandeka, S’bu and Fezile, Mpiyakhe confronts Judas in a spectacular and shocking battle. The fate of the Zungus and Ngwenyas lies in Mpiyakhe’s hands.



Monday 20 March 2017
The bloody war between the Zungus and Ngwenya reaches a brutal end. Zama suffers severe consequences because of her father’s actions, while Mpiyakhe pays a heavy price for his choices.

Tuesday 21 March 2017
Mpiyakhe has disappeared and the Zungus are growing increasingly desperate. Meanwhile, Zama fights for her life.

Wednesday 22 March 2017
Mehlemamba appeals to the ancestors for help in tracking down Mpiyakhe, while a cardiac specialist tells Zama shocking news.

Thursday 23 March 2017
Mpiyakhe is growing weaker and weaker. While Zama weighs her options, the police swoop in on another member of the Ngwenya family.

Friday 24 March 2017
Mehlemamba starts experiencing the same pain and suffering as Mpiyakhe. Zama’s life-threatening heart problem has those who love her in a desperate situation.


Monday 27 March 2017
Mehlemamba renews the hunt for Mpiyakhe. Zama’s condition does not seem to be getting better.

Tuesday 28 March 2017
Mpiyakhe manages to get comfort in an unlikely place. Zama is very weak and the doctors and Jabu fear the worst.

Wednesday 29 March 2017
Whilst Mehlemamba fears the worst over Mpiyakhe, there’s a desperate last attempt to save Zama’s life.

Thursday 30 March 2017
Mehlemamba returns to the hills and his worst suspicions are confirmed. Meanwhile, Jabu waits anxiously for news on Zama.

Friday 31 March 2017
A body has washed up on the bank of the river. Beauty fears that she might have lost her daughter forever…
Attachments
15337512_1796684557220518_1041896814137794006_n.jpg
15337512_1796684557220518_1041896814137794006_n.jpg (50.19 KiB) Viewed 6906 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 687   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 252 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Loading...

Return to Isibaya

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement
cron