• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Isibaya Teasers - February 2018

Isibaya

Isibaya Teasers - February 2018

Postby WinA » Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:13 pm

Isibaya Teasers - February 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018
The Zungus and the Ngwenyas seek revenge, separately. Judas prepares for an attack. Meanwhile, Thandi and Pam fear for the safety of their men.

Friday 2 February 2018
Judas turns the tables on his assassin. Beauty finally comprehends her loss. Mpiyakhe frustrates Melusi as he escalates their security and appeals to the ancestors for help to find the assassin.

Monday 5 February 2018
Fezile and Blade’s alliance gets them out of hot water. Judas has an epiphany about the attackers. S’khaleni catches Melusi out.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
The Zungus and the Ngwenyas reach a compromise. Ngwebedla spits venom on Thandeka’s contract in Bhubesini. Mehlemamba gets cold feet and S’khaleni accuses him of being selfish. Zanele goes to desperate measures to save herself from an unforgivable sin.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
The Zungus leave for Mafikeng to show Shadrack support. Ngwebedla makes his move against nepotism and Thandeka. The true enemy of the Zungus and Ngwenyas is revealed.


Thursday 8 February 2018
The Zungus make preparations to say their final goodbyes while an assassin sets a devastating trap. Thandeka has a secret support group against Ngwebedla.

Friday 9 February 2018
The Zungus’ caution pays off and infuriates the assassin. The Ngwenyas prepare themselves for the hard task of burying a loved one.

Monday 12 February 2018
Jabu battles with the temptation to return to his old ways. Thandeka is determined to fight for what is hers. Meanwhile, Zanele’s web of lies is on the brink of collapse.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Judas takes a dramatic step in order to pursue his revenge. Mpiyakhe reaches out to Jabu. Thandeka owns up to her faults with hopes at a second chance.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Thandeka and S’bu argue about Thandeka over exerting herself. While Melusi plans a romantic Valentine’s Day, Qaphela starts suspecting Zanele.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Evidence of Jabu’s relapse starts to reveal itself. Thandeka and S’bu receive conflicting advice regarding the battle with Ngwebedla. Qaphela sees past Zanele’s lies and Zanele’s world begins to unravel.

Friday 16 February 2018
Zanele’s lies are exposed and Qaphela discovers her devastating truth. Samson reveals he knows Ngwebedla’s skeletons. Iris makes a startling realisation about Jabu.

Monday 19 February 2018
Iris makes a desperate attempt to help Jabu. Lillian makes peace with Judas. Meanwhile, Jabu makes a choice to help a former enemy.


Tuesday 20 February 2018
The Zungus and the Ngwenyas now realise who their real enemy is, but the enemy is one step ahead. Mpiyakhe has to make a decision when his nemesis seeks reprieve for a common cause.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
The Zungus and Ngwenyas struggle through their mutual distrust to face their revenge-filled adversary. Iris is offered a deal that could change her life forever.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Mpiyakhe puts his plan to save his son in action. Iris welcomes a chance at a new life.

Friday 23 February 2018
Mpiyakhe and Judas make a brazen attempt at revenge. Mpiyakhe is not surprised when Judas succumbs to his true nature. However, that is not the only surprise.

Monday 26 February 2018
The aftermath of the violent battle leaves a bloody and shocked group of survivors. Although revenge sounds sweet, now they have to face reality.

Tuesday 27 February 2018
The Zungus receive some good news which lightens the dark cloud they have endured. Mkhize tries to work out what really happened.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Mpiyakhe Zungu reassesses what is important in his life as he tries to hold his family together. Beauty and Qaphela face their own demons.
Attachments
1517242073273.jpg
1517242073273.jpg (251.19 KiB) Viewed 1961 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 687   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 244 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Return to Isibaya

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement
cron