• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers - March 2018

Generations The Legacy

Generations Teasers - March 2018

Postby WinA » Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:34 pm

Generations Teasers - March 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018
Lucy is at wits’ end about how to handle her man. Zoe sticks to her guns and refuses to be bought. Fana’s plan falls flat as Xolani won’t cooperate.

Friday 2 March 2018
Namhla gets sick when she’s forced to identify a dead body. Mrekza steals Daniel’s one and only employee. Turns out there is something useful in the hacked emails after all…

Monday 5 March 2018
Gadaffi tries to sweet-talk Tshidi but it backfires. The police have found Zach’s body. Pam isn’t happy when her sister steals her thunder.

Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tau tries to make nice with his sister but she’s having none of it. Sphe talks the fire back into Mazwi. Sipho’s story manages to ruin the all-important dinner party.

Wednesday 7 March 2018
Just as Sofie plants the crucial evidence Dmitry enters the room. Jason goes out of his way to taunt hapless Brandon. Namhla is nervous about lying to the police.

Thursday 8 March 2018
Jack is furious when Zitha defies him in public. Will love be able to save Gadaffi from himself? Lucy recruits good-time girls for the shebeen.


Friday 9 March 2018
Tshidi is suspicious to see who Tau is meeting with. More emails have been leaked and this time Michael is in the firing line. Sphe can hardly believe it when her dream comes true.

Monday 12 March 2018
Fana unintentionally gives the game away. Namhla has a plan on how to trap her stalker. Gog’Flo encourages Lesedi to do the right thing.

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Cosmo is stunned when he realises who the bombshell at Siqalo is. Jack finds out who leaked his confidential emails. Sipho humiliates Zoe at a press conference.

Wednesday 14 March 2018
Mrekza shamelessly manipulates an old lady. Smanga’s political machinations are exposed to the public.
Gadaffi realises it won’t be easy to cut ties with the underworld.

Thursday 15 March 2018
Tshidi is ordered to start delivering on her promises. Lesedi helps Jason taunt a hapless Brandon.
Nandi is shocked to hear who her daughter’s lover is.

Friday 16 March 2018
Sphe’s dream is shattered in an instant. Lucy is furious when she finds out who ordered whiskey under her name. Namhla and Zitha come up with a plan.



Monday 19 March 2018
Jack devises a strategy to get leverage over the Phillips family. Zoe is horrified to see what’s been done to her child. Wandi is hopeful when a job interview comes her way.

Tuesday 20 March 2018
Gadaffi’s actions and words are like a knife in the heart for the woman who loves him. Getty is nervous when Gobela assigns her with a crucial task. Mazwi is furious about who Cynthia hired as receptionist.

Wednesday 21 March 2018
Namhla is wary of Tshidi’s big plan. Scarlet is intrigued about what she overhears at Ezweni.
Mrekza launches his dream.

Thursday 22 March 2018
Kabisi and Bab’Cele come up with a plan to save their families’ reputation. Zitha worries that her sister’s good news might not be so good after all. Lesedi is urged to make things right with Brandon.

Friday 23 March 2018
Cosmo makes it clear he is, and always will be, the man of the house. Mazwi proves again what a bastard he can be. Wandi is over the moon when her video starts trending.

Monday 26 March 2018
Getty asks for a job at #hashtag. Fana is devastated after seeing what’s been written about him. A woman he barely knows makes a move on Smanga.

Tuesday 27 March 2018
Tshidi wants Jack to want her. The doctors can’t figure out what is wrong with Daniel. Lesedi refuses to tell Gog’Flo what’s wrong with her.

Wednesday 28 March 2018
Mazwi can’t help softening when he sees Wandi’s pain. Tau finally figures out what’s going on.
Brandon is thrown to hear he needs a friend.

Thursday 29 March 2018
Zoe meets with Peter to hear about the Morokas. Smanga is faced with a tough choice – to go even darker or not. Pam realises Michael is slowly unravelling.

Friday 30 March 2018
Lucy wants the Scarlet Silk campaign to come to the shebeen. Lesedi has a secret strategy to stop Jason’s bullying. Fana lays into Namhla for destroying his life.
Attachments
1518798069479.jpg
1518798069479.jpg (172.74 KiB) Viewed 2489 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 687   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 244 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement
cron