• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers - June 2017

Generations The Legacy

Generations Teasers - June 2017

Postby WinA » Wed May 03, 2017 3:07 am

Generations Teasers - June 2017


Thursday 1 June 2017
Things don’t go Tshidi’s way at the VOTE function. Dr Mokoena relays devastating news to the Morokas.
When things get hairy Zach steps up to save the day.

Friday 2 June 2017
Feeling distanced from her husband, Sphe leans on Smanga instead. Namhla can’t bear seeing her mother in pain. Mrekza finds out he was tricked.

Monday 5 June 2017
Gadaffi is furious about what happened at the party. Nandi is not happy to see who her husband is meeting. The doctors’ scramble to find a compatible donor for baby Moroka.

Tuesday 6 June 2017
Jack asks a doctor to lie for the sake of the family. Will Lucy be willing to give her ex another chance?
Smanga humiliates Tshisi at the JMEC Board meeting.

Wednesday 7 June 2017
Gadaffi realises Zach has feelings for Namhla. Mpho gets the best news ever. Sphe is ready to reveal the truth about her baby’s paternity.

Thursday 8 June 2017
Tau wonders about the tension at the breakfast table. Mrekza gives as good as he gets when Getty insults him. Cosmo is worried to hear what his sister is planning.

Friday 9 June 2017
Zitha offers to pay for information about Kobus. The Morokas rally to support Mazwi while the baby’s true saviour is isolated and alone. Lucy is horrified to see what her goons did to her daughter.



Monday 12 June 2017
Doctor Lebese warns that Rorisang is not out of the woods yet. Smanga is not happy about what Nandi tells him. Jack’s suggestion leaves Tebogo reeling.

Tuesday 13 June 2017
Wandile thinks his sister is taking things too far. Gadaffi is furious about the bugs in his house and decides to use them to his advantage. Namhla tells Detective Roberts she’s done.

Wednesday 14 June 2017
Lucy hates having to grovel but has no choice. Mrekza offers to help Cosmo get his girl. What is he up to?
Tshidi gets her groove on with a toy-boy.

Thursday 15 June 2017
Jack throws out the bait and Molefe takes it. Smanga’s visit to his daughter doesn’t go quite as planned.
Zitha is dealt yet another huge blow - everything is falling apart!

Friday 16 June 2017
Mpho and Lesedi get into a fight. The hospital calls - something is wrong with baby Rori! Zach finally gets to kiss the girl he likes.

Monday 19 June 2017
Tshidi enjoys it tremendously when her lover finds her irresistible. Gadaffi knows just how to flush out the rat in his organisation. Cosmo believes Nelisiwe is ‘the one’.

Tuesday 20 June 2017
Sphe tests Mazwi to see where his loyalty lies. Tau sets his plan into motion. Mrekza is more determined than ever to break up the lovebirds.

Wednesday 21 June 2017
Smanga collapses during breakfast. Fana’s romantic gesture backfires badly on him. Namhla is devastated when Zach can’t stand the sight of her.

Thursday 22 June 2017
Lesedi resents Mpho more than ever. Zitha begs to be given a second chance. A private investigator reveals shocking information.

Friday 23 June 2017
Gadaffi wonders why Tshisi is so flustered when he arrives. Cosmo is worried about why Nelisiwe wants to talk. Will Mazwi allow himself to be manipulated again?

Monday 26 June 2017
Dr Mokoena reveals the results of the tests she ran. Nolwazi is determined to make her relationship work.
Jack believes he has the JMEC chairmanship in the bag.

Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tau tries to blackmail Molefe. Detective Roberts ups the pressure on Zach. Nandi can tell Namhla is not okay.

Wednesday 28 June 2017
Tshidi is suspicious about Mpho’s sudden turnaround. Getty’s revelation bursts Fana’s bubble. Zitha receives devastating news.

Thursday 29 June 2017
Things get heated when Mazwi takes Nolwazi on. Cosmo pulls out all the stops to impress Nelisiwe.
Jack vows to bring his enemy to his knees.

Friday 30 June 2017
Vengeful Mrekza finally gets his revenge. Tau shares a moment with his ex. Namhla’s plan doesn’t go quite the way she’d hoped.

Attachments
LetoyaMakhene-1.jpg
LetoyaMakhene-1.jpg (135.36 KiB) Viewed 10941 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 687   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 244 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement