• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers - April 2017

Generations The Legacy

Generations Teasers - April 2017

Postby WinA » Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:53 pm

Generations Teasers - April 2017



Monday 3 April 2017
Cosmo catches Mrekza in the act. Zitha is devastated by Tau’s decision. Thabiso decides to pull the plug on his plan.

Tuesday 4 April 2017
Nolwazi wakes up in hell. Wandile is stunned by Lungelo’s announcement. Jack vows to handle Spororo himself.

Wednesday 5 April 2017
Getty decides to throw caution to the wind. Fana is at the end of his tether. Lesedi witnesses Mrs Mooketsi playing dirty.

Thursday 6 April 2017
Thabiso is ready to implement Plan B. Zach tries to recruit Namhla to help him. Lucy will not back down without a fight.

Friday 7 April 2017
Wandile decides to put an end to her short-lived dream. The ABA announces their Businesswoman of the Year. Mazwi acts against his better judgement to save the woman he loves.

Monday 10 April 2017
Lungelo is shocked to realise Getty was telling the truth. Has an innocent kitty-cat managed to soften the hardest heart of all? Nolwazi says her final goodbyes to her one true love.



Tuesday 11 April 2017
The clock is ticking but will Fana find the grave in time? Lesedi’s innocent question catches Lucy off guard.
Zitha is shocked when the police arrive to arrest her.

Wednesday 12 April 2017
Mrekza pitches at the shebeen with a special gift. Zach and Namhla make a breakthrough. Jack puts a price on Thabiso’s head.

Thursday 13 April 2017
Getty decides to follow her sister’s advice and play the victim. Smanga isn’t happy to hear why Tau is so intrigued. Gadaffi is furious when his revenge ploy falls flat.

Friday 14 April 2017
Wandile tries to explain herself but Lungelo is not interested. Lucy is furious about her late-night visitor.
Nolwazi’s paranoia gets the better of her.

Monday 17 April 2017
Thabiso decides to go down in a blaze of glory. Namhla admits she messed up, badly. Mrekza steps over the line and gets a hot slap for it.

Tuesday 18 April 2017
Mazwi is only too happy to comfort the woman he loves. Getty deliberately rubs her ‘victory’ in her ex-friend’s face. Tau sees Nandi being rejected and has an idea…

Wednesday 19 April 2017
Fana reaches out to Nolwazi but she’s not very receptive. Lungelo is shocked by what Wandile reveals.
Smanga doesn’t appreciate being excluded from a meeting.

Thursday 20 April 2017
Mrekza hasn’t given up on trying to charm Lucy. Cosmo is determined to find out who’s stealing from S’khaftin Chicken. Namhla hits on a plan to get hold of the Russians’ money.

Friday 21 April 2017
The Diales are shocked to see what AK’s package contains. Mazwi admits he isn’t over his ex yet. Tau loses an important ally.

Monday 24 April 2017
One lover makes it clear to the other that their affair must remain a secret. Smanga confides in his brother about his crush. Nolwazi comes face to face with the man who tried to K_ill her.

Tuesday 25 April 2017
Gog’Flo catches Mrekza sneaking out of the house. Gadaffi hits on a dangerous idea… Nandi doesn’t have a clue she’s being played.

Wednesday 26 April 2017
Jack sets his sights on Mazwi. Namhla says goodbye to her family. Cosmo finally catches his thief.

Thursday 27 April 2017
Zach desperately tries to get the job done knowing there are lives on the line… Lucy ignores her ringing phone, unaware it’s a family emergency. Tau makes a move on Zitha.

Friday 28 April 2017
Nolwazi arrives with big news for Fana. The Diales are devastated to hear about Gog’Flo. Lesedi is shocked and furious about her elders’ decision.

Attachments
14677301_343130326054598_4941662024997273600_n.jpg
14677301_343130326054598_4941662024997273600_n.jpg (86.94 KiB) Viewed 13425 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 687   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Been thanked: 253 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement

Loading...

Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement