• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers - May 2017

Generations The Legacy

Generations Teasers - May 2017

Postby Leecwe » Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:21 pm

Generations Teasers - May 2017



Monday 1 May 2017
Nandi is fed up with the way Jack treats her. The staff are not happy about Cosmo’s hardcore attitude. Mazwi punches his ex’s boyfriend.

Tuesday 2 May 2017
Zitha gets kissed only this time she goes with it. Sphe is shocked when her husband walks out on their photoshoot. Two ex-lovers give in to their hunger for each other…

Wednesday 3 May 2017
Gog’Flo quickly changes her tune when she sees how hot her therapist is. Namhla decides what to do with her share of the money. Gadaffi celebrates his victory, unaware he’s being watched…

Thursday 4 May 2017
Tshidi receives a visitor who makes himself clear – either she helps him or she goes down. Cosmo is shocked by what he finds under his desk. Mazwi is floored by Nolwazi’s decision.

Friday 5 May 2017
Tau’s blackmail ploy doesn’t pan out too well. Dejected Fana thinks he’s lost the fight. Lucy stands up for her man.

Monday 8 May 2017
Jack chooses work over Nandi. Zitha is excited about being a spy for a night. Sphe tries to be supportive but gets told off instead.

Tuesday 9 May 2017
Smanga witnesses a kiss and fumes. Gadaffi is put in his place. Gog’Flo confirms Cosmo’s suspicions about the secret affair.

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Tshidi falls for a young boy’s lies. The lovers are caught in the act. Namhla makes a startling discovery.



Thursday 11 May 2017
Jack loses his temper in full view of the Board. Mrekza is devastated that his ‘services’ are no longer required. Mazwi and Tau face off.

Friday 12 May 2017
Dr Watson tells Nandi she’ll have to make a sacrifice. Smanga wonders if their conniving was really worth it. Lucy grabs a gun so she can finish Gadaffi off.

Monday 15 May 2017
Tshidi is shocked when a Jozi crime kingpin goes down on her knees to beg. A husband is left reeling when his wife takes back her power. Thomas decides to use Namhla to get his man.

Tuesday 16 May 2017
Tebogo is worried about the state of the family. The Diales are unaware that their every move is being watched. The Moroka household is in shock when Sphe collapses.

Wednesday 17 May 2017
Jack promises Nandi he’ll try harder. Mpho pick-pockets the wrong man. Cosmo makes Mrekza an offer he can’t refuse.

Thursday 18 May 2017
Mazwi refuses to be outdone by his brother. Tau tells Zitha not to expect favours from him. Zach almost wets himself when Lucy puts a knife to his throat…

Friday 19 May 2017
Breakfast is a tense affair at the Diale house. The walls are closing in on Namhla. Sphe starts to have contractions weeks before her due date!

Monday 22 May 2017
Tshidi is shocked by Mpho’s revelation. Fana is helpless in the face of his sister’s pain. Two brothers bare their souls before God.

Tuesday 23 May 2017
Zach is stunned to hear what’s really going on. Cosmo tells Mrekza he’s out. Zitha confesses all to Tau.

Wednesday 24 May 2017
Sphe desperately tries to get through to her husband. Lucy is furious about what’s happening at S’khaftin Chicken. Jack overhears something he shouldn’t.

Thursday 25 May 2017
Mazwi refuses to be used as a puppet anymore. How will Namhla pull off the impossible?
Smanga is shocked by an unexpected outburst.

Friday 26 May 2017
Tshidi steps up to the plate and ends up stealing the show. Mpho lies so he can keep living in luxury. Zitha begs Tau to give her another chance.

Monday 29 May 2017
Fana suspects Nolwazi still has feelings for her ex. Sphe freaks when she realises her baby isn’t breathing. Lucy pulls a knife on Gadaffi.

Tuesday 30 May 2017
Mazwi doesn’t know how to comfort his distraught wife. Cosmo cowers when his sister comes at him with a whip. Detective Roberts tells Namhla she’s on her own.

Wednesday 31 May 2017
Wandile is haunted when she realises Karabo may have been right. Nandi desperately tries to get through to her daughter. Gadaffi plans to teach the Diales a lesson.

Attachments
15803458_938168542985721_5714193875518619648_n.jpg
15803458_938168542985721_5714193875518619648_n.jpg (155.86 KiB) Viewed 22563 times

These users thanked the author Leecwe

WinA (Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:36 pm)
Rating: 2.33%
 
User profile picture
Leecwe
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 16   Check My Posts
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:14 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Real Name: Nelisiwe
Gender: Female

Advertisement

Loading...

Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement
cron