• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Find a member

  RankUsername Status Posts Website, Location Joined
User profile pictureUser profile picture BabbleForum TeamBabbleForum 28
Pretoria
Fri Sep 27, 2013 1:39 pm
User profile pictureUser profile picture FounderThabo 13   Sat Nov 23, 2013 11:07 pm
User profile pictureUser profile picture Regular Memberlumzet 30   Sun Feb 15, 2015 5:46 pm
User profile pictureUser profile picture Regular Membersortorder 5   Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:58 pm
User profile pictureUser profile picture Regular Membercheck 3   Fri Mar 06, 2015 7:03 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberCORNEL 0   Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:05 pm
User profile picture Regular Membervuvu1990 0
mtata
Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:58 am
User profile picture Regular MemberTshona 2   Sun Mar 29, 2015 5:01 am
User profile picture Regular Membermillylindy 0
south africa
Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:38 am
User profile picture Regular Memberbhara 0   Tue Mar 31, 2015 10:40 am
User profile picture Regular Memberalexagp24 0
gauteng
Wed Apr 01, 2015 4:23 am
User profile picture Regular Memberthibo 0   Thu Apr 02, 2015 12:34 am
User profile picture Regular Memberthabane 0   Thu Apr 02, 2015 12:36 am
User profile picture Regular Memberolungelwethu 0
Durban
Thu Apr 02, 2015 1:48 am
User profile picture Regular Membermag26 0
cape town
Thu Apr 02, 2015 3:29 am
User profile picture Regular Memberandy 1   Fri Apr 03, 2015 7:16 am
User profile picture Regular Memberlindz 0
katlehong
Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:00 pm
User profile picture Regular Memberagymza 0
randburg
Sat Apr 04, 2015 7:43 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberTulani 0   Thu Apr 09, 2015 11:42 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberSmokey 0   Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:24 pm
User profile picture Regular Membermsuthu 0   Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:18 pm
User profile picture Regular Membermaco 2628   Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:21 pm
User profile picture Regular Memberabram53 1   Sun Apr 19, 2015 2:14 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberLeeboy 0   Sun Apr 19, 2015 4:17 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberThabisoNdlovu 0   Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:45 pm
User profile picture Regular Memberzazoo 0   Mon Apr 20, 2015 2:13 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberSHAKES99 0   Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:34 am
User profile picture Regular Memberadmin 0   Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:13 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberBob 0
Lome
Tue Apr 21, 2015 9:30 pm
User profile picture Regular Membervumastevovo 0
vosloorus
Wed Apr 22, 2015 3:43 am
User profile picture Regular MemberOka 0
Lome
Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:32 am
User profile picture Regular Memberaustin 0
florida
Thu Apr 23, 2015 2:48 pm
User profile picture Regular Memberhandsome 0
pietermaritzburg
Thu Apr 23, 2015 9:56 pm
User profile picture Regular MemberBobo 0   Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:15 am
User profile picture Regular Membermzimba313 0
United States
Fri Apr 24, 2015 11:18 am
User profile pictureUser profile picture Regular MemberFunju987 0
Hillbrow
Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:13 pm
User profile pictureUser profile picture Regular MemberMdladla999 0   Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:46 pm
User profile picture Regular Membernotify 1   Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:09 pm
User profile picture Regular Memberkatlego 0   Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:56 am
User profile picture Regular Memberlwee 1   Wed Apr 29, 2015 1:07 pm

  • Advertisement