• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers - January 2017

Generations Teasers - January 2017

Postby WinA » Mon Jan 02, 2017 3:23 pm

Generations Teasers - January 2017



Monday 2 January 2017
Getty tells Lesedi to forget about Xolelwa. Nandi finds the planted ‘evidence’ and freaks. Nolwazi is furious when she’s dropped at the last minute.

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Thabo and Muzi take their scheming one step further. Mazwi begs to be given a second chance. Livid Fana vows to get to the bottom of the underwear saga.

Wednesday 4 January 2017
Smanga reveals Namhla doesn’t work for him anymore. Tau is going to make sure the divorce gets ugly. Tshidi’s delighted when her evil plotting pays off.

Thursday 5 January 2017
Rose eavesdrops on the Mabasos’ family meeting. Nolwazi gives as good as she gets when Tebogo takes her on. Lesedi gets a fright and attacks Mrekza.

Friday 6 January 2017
Nandi decides her family will be better off without her. Lucy and Cosmo butt heads about the franchise.
Sphe loses it when Mazwi questions her about their baby’s gender.

Monday 9 January 2017
Tau and Smanga’s plan seems to be working. Namhla has a tough decision to make. Tshidi takes full advantage of Jack’s pain.

Tuesday 10 January 2017
Nolwazi issues her man with an ultimatum. Gog’Flo is devastated to hear what Dr Watson has to say.
Fana is suspicious about what happened to his mother.

Wednesday 11 January 2017
Mrekza has no idea he’s the victim of a revenge ploy. Lesedi is nervous about her first day back at school.
Nandi is moved when her husband begs her forgiveness.



Thursday 12 January 2017
Namhla finds out the grass isn’t always greener on the other side. Zondiwe gives Tshidi some tough love.
Smanga and Tau’s celebration ends abruptly after a shock arrival.

Friday 13 January 2017
Tebogo seeks out Jack’s help. It’s love at first sight for Cosmo. Distraught Mazwi feels his dream slipping away from him.

Monday 16 January 2017
A father watches quietly as a mother bonds with her son. Sphe lies to her husband, blissfully unaware that he’s lying to her too. Lesedi gets bullied by her classmates.

Tuesday 17 January 2017
The blows just keep coming for Tshidi. Nolwazi has a huge decision to make - will she follow her head or her heart? Tau has s_ex with his estranged wife.

Wednesday 18 January 2017
She's back!
For more about Karabo's return, please see: Exclusive! Karabo returns to Gen in 2017 to settle the score with Tau
Karabo drops a bomb during the arbitration meeting. Jack has bad news for Tebogo. Cosmo scares his staffers half to death.

Thursday 19 January 2017
The Diales are at their wits’ end with Lesedi. Mazwi receives devastating news but refuses to believe it.
Mrekza realises who’s responsible for cleaning out his bank account.

Friday 20 January 2017
The girls decide to teach their school teacher a lesson. Wandile and Namhla celebrate their victory. Tau forms an alliance with Muzi and Thabo.

Monday 23 January 2017
Jack is not impressed when his new investor takes him on. Lungiswa tells Zitha to follow her heart. Tshidi is shocked by Karabo’s plea.

Tuesday 24 January 2017
Cosmo desperately tries to charm Nelisiwe. Mazwi realises how much he stands to lose. Daniel gets up to his old tricks again…

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Smanga is delighted when Yonke breaks good news. Lesedi sneaks out of the house at night. Tau rushes out in a panic, leaving the Morokas to wonder what’s potting.

Thursday 26 January 2017
Karabo tells the officer on guard she wants to report a crime. Mrekza threatens to hurt Namhla. Nolwazi is shocked at how ugly her relationship has become.

Friday 27 January 2017
Zitha tries to force a meeting with Jack but it doesn’t go well. Mazwi’s desperate to find proof of his wife’s infidelity. The electricity is palpable when two ex-lovers come face to face…

Monday 30 January 2017
The Phakades sign away their rights to ‘their’ son. Lesedi steals from the shebeen. A 10-year marriage comes to an abrupt end.

Tuesday 31 January 2017
Nolwazi tries to find answers but hits a brick wall. S’khaftin Chicken is officially opened. Then disaster strikes! Karabo panics when Tau and Amo are nowhere to be found.
Attachments
15057309_1812544638999822_5717378172861808640_n.jpg
15057309_1812544638999822_5717378172861808640_n.jpg (88.52 KiB) Viewed 7667 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 417   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 178 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement


Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement