• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement

Generations Teasers ­ December 2016

Generations Teasers ­ December 2016

Postby WinA » Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:07 am

Generations Teasers ­
December 2016




Thursday 1 December 2016
The Diales realise Lesedi is missing. Smanga’s life is starting to unravel. An old family
photograph reveals a missing piece of the puzzle…

Friday 2 December 2016
Cosmo finds a lead. Wandile isn’t keen to get in touch with his family. Jack causes Nandi
to have a panic attack.

Monday 5 December 2016
Xolelwa is sent out to earn her keep. Another piece of the puzzle falls into place for Zitha.
A photograph in Tshidi’s suite gives Gadaffi’s game away.

Tuesday 6 December 2016
The girls resent Lesedi for getting special treatment. Lebo pays a security guard to hide
her dirty secret.
The Diales realise something fishy was going on…

Wednesday 7 December 2016
Namhla hacks Xolelwa’s laptop and sets a trap. Wandile has some shocking news in
store for him.
Jack’s caught between a rock and a hard place and hates it.




Thursday 8 December 2016
Lexi spills the beans about who took Mickey’s keys. Nandi sets her plan into motion to
get her family back on track. Zitha thinks it’s time to go ­ there’s nothing left for her in
Jo’burg.

Friday 9 December 2016
Lucy tells Lebo she’d better start talking or else! Daniel is freaking out about the so­called
changes in his body. Gadaffi tries to strangle Tshidi when she pushes him too far.

Monday 12 December 2016
Lesedi is terrified when Zakes drags her away. Jack warns his protégé he’d better
deliver. Wandile realises who the culprit is that stole her hormones.

Tuesday 13 December 2016
Nandi’s warning hits home with Fana. Namhla turns to her father for help. Cosmo informs
the Diales that Lebo has done a runner.

Wednesday 14 December 2016
Sphe struggles to hide her secret from her mother. Thulani plants a camera in Tshidi’s
suite. Patricia gets a call from panicked Xolelwa.

Thursday 15 December 2016
Mazwi and Nolwazi are caught in the act. Wandile is hurt by Gog’Flo’s attitude. The
auction for Lesedi goes live.

Friday 16 December 2016
Namhla tells Smanga to stay away from her. Tebogo is furious when Nandi confronts
him.
Fana grows suspicious after hearing about Mr Gumbi.

Monday 19 December 2016
Tshidi capitalises on Jack’s frustration. Mavis freaks when she sees what Gugu looks like.
Sphe decides to put an end to her problems once and for all.

Tuesday 20 December 2016
Gadaffi isn’t done with his scheming and manipulation. Wandile feels bad when Elam hits
the nail on the head. It’s a race against the clock to try and save Lesedi!

Wednesday 21 December 2016
Fana isn’t happy when Nandi swears him to secrecy. Paranoid Daniel refuses to go back
home. Mazwi is shocked to hear about the pregnancy.

Thursday 22 December 2016
Smanga opens up to Getty. Sphe is shocked when her father sides with the Morokas.
Patricia’s heart breaks for traumatised Xolelwa.

Friday 23 December 2016
Shock and worry when Nandi collapses. Jack is shocked when Fana punches him.
Nolwazi’s candlelit dinner is ruined by an unexpected announcement.

Monday 26 December 2016
Tshidi is kicked to the curb again, only this time it’s for real. Namhla convinces Mrekza to
apologise, or so she thinks. Gadaffi has pushed his nemesis too far this time…

Tuesday 27 December 2016
Xolelwa struggles to get her life back on track. Wandile stands up for himself but it
backfires on him.
Tau is devastated after Tebogo breaks bad news to him.

Wednesday 28 December 2016
Patricia makes a startling discovery. Fana and Jack are becoming ever more alienated
from each other.
Nolwazi’s on a mission and refuses to back down.

Thursday 29 December 2016
Mazwi reprimands Sphe about her attitude. Zondiwe is worried about what her vengeful
daughter will do.
Lesedi is horrified to see what her friend is up to.

Friday 30 December 2016
An alliance is born between Tau and Smanga. Vengeful Namhla starts plotting against
Mrekza.
Tshidi makes Rose an offer she can’t refuse
Attachments
15035028_1152387181513970_943691781940183040_n.jpg
15035028_1152387181513970_943691781940183040_n.jpg (75.89 KiB) Viewed 1695 times
User profile picture
WinA
Regular Member
Regular Member
 
Status:
Posts: 355   Check My Posts
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:37 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 147 times
Gender: Male

Advertisement


Return to Generations The Legacy

Login  •  Register


  • Advertisement